Wow! I’m Gonna be a Grandpa!

When Robbi and I received the word that we were going to be grandparents we were excited.  Then we learned we were going to be grandparents twice!  Both our children were expecting children.  My immediate thoughts were, “This is awesome!!”  Now Karla’s time has come.  The doctors have told her that if she hasn’t had the baby by Sunday they will induce labor.  As a result of this we will be heading to Alabama the last part of this week.  Please pray for us as we travel, Karla as she delivers her first, and the young preacher she is bringing into this world!

8 Responses to Wow! I’m Gonna be a Grandpa!

  1. Royce says:

    Congratulations! There is absolutely nothing like being a grand pa. ..praying for a safe delivery and good health for both mom and child.

    Royce

  2. Thanks, I appreciate the prayers.

  3. Richard says:

    Congratulations Dell and Robbi. Our blessings and prayers go with you.

  4. Jan says:

    Congratulations Dell & Robbi! Be safe on your trip and I will keep y’all in my prayers that everything goes well with Karla and the baby. Take care and send Pictures!!!! Love, Jan

  5. Julie says:

    We can’t wait to see you guys and to mee the baby! Hope you guys have a safe flight ;-).

  6. Thanks see you soon

  7. Ray Argel says:

    Dell, Congratulations to you and Robbi!!! You two are really awesome people! may all go well with your daughter and your new grandbaby.

    Just want to thank you for your advise, concern, and freindship. You are great soul and I an happy that you have graced my life. I may not always show it, but I am truly greatful.

    I wish you and your family only the best in the future and hope the Kimberly families dreams come true.

    Thanks,
    Ray

  8. Thanks, Your words mean a great deal to us. God Bless. See you Sunday.

Leave a Reply

