Thanks!

I are grateful to all who visited this blog in 2009.  Thanks to all of you.  It has been trememdous.  I hope all or you will continue to read and participate in 2010. With God’s control it will be an awesome year!

Let me share a few statistics from last year.   We had more than 39,000 visitors from over 60 different countries.  This amounts to a little more than 109 visits per day.  The top post for the year was, “The ground is level at the foot of the cross.” 

 All of this results from your participation.  Thank you for your time and interest.  May God bless you in 2010.

5 Responses to Thanks!

  1. Christina says:

    Dell and Robbi,
    It was so nice to get reaquainted. It’s been awhile since I’ve seen you guys. I’ve really enjoyed reading the site. You’ve helped me to remember what it’s about, no matter what you go through. Thanks! Christina

  2. Christina, I am sorry for all you have faced. Never forget that regardless of the circumstances God remains in control. May God bless you and your family in the upcoming year.

  3. Christina says:

    Dell,
    Thank you for caring. If you can answer my other e-mails please do. Christina

  4. Jan says:

    I look forward to many wonderful posts in 2010. Keep up the good work Dell and don’t stop making me think for myself. Much love to you and Robbie during 2010. Have a wonderful time learning to be Grandparents!!!!
    Love, Jan

  5. christina says:

    Dell,
    I see that after 20 something years you still tell people to read it for themselves. That is what helped me the most for the past few years, reading it myself and coming to know what it means. I look forward to the next 20 something!

Leave a Reply

