Thanks for reading

This will be my last post. I appreciate your interest and following. To all my readers and friends if we don’t meet again here we will become aquainted again on the other side. Trust friends, hold them close, look to God and continue to preach Jesus.

16 Responses to Thanks for reading

  1. Tim Archer says:

    Prayers for peace for you and yours.

    Grace and peace,
    Tim Archer

  2. Steve Lucas says:

    Dell,

    It has been an honor reading your thoughts, on a regular basis. May God bless you and your loved ones as you face and overcome your challenge.

  3. Stephanie says:

    Thanks for the great thought provoking articles..May God continue to bless you while you go through your storm..

  4. Royce says:

    A sad goodbye. I’ll miss you. Should you ever want to talk I’m a good listener, you know how to reach me.

    Royce

  5. Dennis says:

    Dell,
    God Bless you. Dennis

  6. Wayne McDaniel says:

    Dell,

    I just now found this and don’t know the reason for you concluding your
    writing now. They have blessed and encouraged me greatly and I will miss them. I already look forward to a time in the future when you will write on the net again. Everyone seeking to draw closer to Jesus
    emits the fragrance of sincerity and humility, and your words have clearly done that. Meeting you face to face was truly refreshing.
    Please keep in touch. Wayne

  7. Don Middleton says:

    I echo Wayne’s thoughts…I am not certain why you are no longer going to share your wonderful thoughts. I will miss them, as well. But, I wish you well. Stay in touch, friend.

    Blessings,
    Don

  8. Guy says:

    I will miss reading your thoughts and the encouragement they offer to me. I know for a fact, if it had not been for your on-going encouragement, I would not be where I am today; in the church or doing my studies to learn. You will be missed by others as well as me. Will continue to hold you close in my daily prayers. Hugs, Guy

  9. Milton McArthur says:

    Dear Dell, I must confess I was a little stunned when I read your post. You will be missed and gave a great insight to the Scriptures. I pray God will bless you.

  10. I’ll miss your good words … you keep sharing them with the folks your close to, though, and bless them as you’ve blessed us, okay?

  11. Jan says:

    Reading your posts has been a great inspiration and encouragement for me and I will miss them LOTS! My prayers, as always, are with you!

  12. MIke Bumpus says:

    WOW! Like has been said, I don’t know what led up to this but I’m going to miss your writings. You are one of those folks I have met online that I probably will never get to met in person. You made me think.

  13. Judy says:

    I’m really sorry to hear this.

  14. Philip Sims says:

    Thanks for all your encouragement, don’t know why, but you will be missed. I have been reading your blog for a couple of years now and have planned to attend services in Payson to hear you. Will you still be there in Jan. of 2011? I am in Phoenix every year for fiesta bowl and finally realized its not to far to payson! peace
    philip sims

  15. Plan on it.
    Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

  16. My friend I hope you will consider taking up the keyboard again in the future.

Leave a Reply

